Jubilee Garage Egremont Ltd North Road, Egremont, CA22 2PR 01946 820623
Google reviews for Jubilee Garage Egremont Ltd
0
No hidden costs
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Very friendly and professional service. Everything was explained and the service was quicker than expected. Communication before arriving at garage was spot on.

Daniel Campbell - May 2020

Brilliant service from start to finish

Nicola Murphy - March 2020

Excellent service

Michael Buckley - March 2020

The best garage I have used in over 40 years of driving. Honest mechanic who does not rip you off. Paul.

Paul Wright - November 2019

really helpful , nice fella

Mark Lyons - June 2019

Excellent service explained everything about what was going on

Amanda Place - April 2019

Great service picked the tyres off the web .went up and had them fitted same day BRian B

Private sale - December 2018

Checking tyre availability on the website was straightforward and the tyre was fitted at the promised time without hassle.

Jane Lonsdale - November 2018

Did not have to wait long friendly people I will go back

David Berry - October 2018

Good prices efficient Polite Local

Eric Tidyman - September 2018

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Egremont:

Egremont, Thornhill, Cleator, Wilton,Haile, Blackbeck, Braystones, Nethertown, Coulderton, Howman, St Bees, Sandwith, Beckermet, Calder Bridge, Ponsonby, Sellafield, Bigrigg, Moor Row, Sellafield, Gosforth, Ennerdale,

Other services offered by Jubilee Garage Egremont Ltd :

Batteries, Brake Inspection, Bulb Replacement, Exhausts, MOT, Servicing, Tyre Repair, Wheel Alignment

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]